Mobile Web Site - Haverhill Lions Club  
Please HELP Us Serve:   Donate
Haverhill Massachusetts Lions Club - Haverhill, MA
1944 - 1979
-- October 26, 1979 --
DiBurro's Catering Service- Ward Hill, MA
( Please click on any photo to enlarge. )
  • 35th Anniversary Ad Book Cover
  • 1979-1980 President Paul F. Bresnahan, 35th President.
  • 35th Anniversary Committee - L to R - Francis J. Perry, Richard P. Early, Thomas A. Sotera, James R. Baker.
  • 35th Anniversary Committee
  • 35th Anniversary Program.
  • Haverhill Lions Photo - Picture of 1979-1980 Officers and Directors Front Row: L to R - Thomas A, Sotera, Paul F. Bresnahan, Jr., Paul E. Sandborn, Jr. Back Row:L to R - Valentine O'Callaghan, Stephen Gullo, John H. Pettis, Jr., Francis W. Cleary, Jr., Richard P. Early.
  • Honorable Salvatore Faraci was the Club's first Charter President.
  • The 1952 Pageant of Progress was opened officially with a ribbon cutting.
  • Haverhill Lions Club 1952 Convention Bound.
  • Massachusetts Lion Convention 33rd District May 23-24-25 1952 At Wentworth-By-The-Sea, NH.
  • Haverhill Lions Club 1953 Summer Outing Wentworth-By-The-Sea, NH.
  • President George Hewis (left) and International District Governor Daniel M. Thornton (right) induct Attorney Joseph Fara and Morris Piccolo into the Lions Club in 1963.
  • Six unidentified photos from the 35th Anniversary Ad Book Pictures.

Follow Us On Our Social Media:
Facebook   Instagram   Pinterest   Twitter
Global Causes
Home  I  Contact  I  Legal Notice  I  Privacy Policy  I  Site Map
Copyright © 2021 Haverhill Lions Club
Haverhill, Massachusetts 01830
[  TOP  ]
Facebook Instagram Pinterest Haverhill Lions Club Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter